Wednesday, January 30, 2013

2012 Best of Fest trophy presentation

On Wellington Anniversary day (21 Jan) the official presentaion of the engraved trophy for 'Best of Fest' zine at Wellington Zinefest 2012 was held.

The winner for 2012 was Always Never Fun #6 by Sam Thurston and Cameron 'Big Bird' Ross. The trophy was presented to Sam by 2011 winner Zora Patrick.